Reviews

lisapatterson01 Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
lisapatterson01
17/08/2021 - Google

Samuel Crockett Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Samuel Crockett
17/08/2021 - Google

From the first day we met with David, he seemed to have a really good idea of what we wanted and helped us figure out the best layout for our kitchen. We are very pleased with the end result and everything is fitted flawlessly . We would highly recommend Lairds kitchens to anyone.

Shauna Kelly Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Shauna Kelly
17/08/2021 - Google

David and his team fitted a new kitchen for us. From the first consultation we were very impressed, time was no issue at all when planning the kitchen and everything we asked for was included in the price not listed as an optional extra. David noted all on our wish list but wasn't scared to tell us if he thought something wouldn't work, which was right for the overall design. The workmanship was excellent, we couldn't find a fault with anything. They were professional and so easy to deal with. Would highly recommend David Laird Kitchens to anyone, fantastic from start to finish.

Stuart Stevenson Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Stuart Stevenson
17/08/2021 - Google

Laird Kitchens were fantastic to work with throughout the process of getting our new kitchen, from the design right through to fitting. Their knowledge and ideas were second to none. And four years on it’s still our favourite room and is the centre of our home.

Robin Boyd Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Robin Boyd
15/08/2021 - Google

David designed for us a kitchen which is both functional and stylish. His attention to detail is beyond compare, a true craftsman! After sales service has been excellent.

Rhonda Callen Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Rhonda Callen
14/08/2021 - Google

David designed and fitted a new kitchen for my mum. She couldn’t be happier with the service provided. David helped guide her with the design and layout of the kitchen and she is absolutely delighted with the final result. Thank you David and team. Excellent work. Would highly recommend his work.

Shane Diver Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Shane Diver
14/08/2021 - Google

After speaking to countless different kitchen companies I stumbled upon David and his team on referral from a friend. Best thing that ever happened. He comes across as someone who takes pride in their work and it really shows. I have recommended him to everyone I talk to about getting a new kitchen. Top quality. Big thanks once again to David, Mark, Stephanie and everyone else involved with Lairds Kitchen we are delighted.

Aine Northey Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Aine Northey
13/08/2021 - Google

I cannot rate David and his team at Laird's Kitchens highly enough.From start to finish the process was professional and meticulous. I was intrigued with the attention to detail.They are a highly skilled team of craftspeople who brought our dream kitchen to life.Thank you so much.

Mairead Smyth Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Mairead Smyth
13/08/2021 - Google

Got my kitchen fitted in November...absolutely delighted with the result...with my ideas and David's expertise we have achieved exactly what we were looking for....so much time and thought put into everything from start to finish even in these difficult times....the customer service was impeccable and i highly recommend Lairds kitchen for your dream kitchen in your new home..you will definitely not be disappointed ????

Michelle Houghton Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Michelle Houghton
13/08/2021 - Google

Last year Designed and Installed Kitchen
Thanks a million to David, Steph and the boys they have made such a difference in our house. David is such a professional and is so creative and has fantastic ideas. He really does make “dreams” come true. David came to look at my kitchen asking what my dream would be and left with everything worked out as to how my dream of open planned space could be made real, which he did. Absolutely Love my new kitchen and living room and without their help we wouldn’t have been motivated to do it.
Very reliable and easy to work with.
Thank you so much

Stephen Devenney Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Stephen Devenney
12/08/2021 - Google

We got our kitchen and utility from David and very happy. David listened to our needs and designed to perfection. He advised on necessary changes to the plans and thought practical. His service was great from start to finish. Would highly recommend him and his team at lairds kitchens !!

Geraldine Rodgers Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Geraldine Rodgers
11/08/2021 - Google

Lairds Kitchens installed a unique painted solid wood kitchen for us and the total experience and customer service was exceptional.
From the attention to detail by David and his team and the professional design ideas by Steph made it easy for us to choose or kitchen components and we had no doubt we were going to receive a superior product and top class workmanship
we love or new kitchen and are delighted with the finished product, would definitely recommend
A big thank you to David and his team at Laird’s kitchens
Geraldine

Anna Deeney Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Anna Deeney
10/08/2021 - Google

Laird kitchens have just recently completed our new kitchen which we are delighted with. From the first meeting with David the service and attention to detail was excellent. The workmanship was superb and completed on time. We would 100% recommend Laird Kitchens. Thank you David, Stephanie and team. William & Anna.

Elaine Crockett Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Elaine Crockett
08/08/2021 - Google

Breege Mccrossan Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Breege Mccrossan
08/08/2021 - Google

I recommend Lairds kitchens to anyone looking for a new kitchen. I got my kitchen and utility fitted last year . The attention to detail was spectacular. I shopped around a few kitchen suppliers but I found Lairds had the best ideas and made us aware of different things that we hadn't even thought on. Examples would be sink in the middle of the window, pull out drawers instead of cupboards and lights fitted with the kitchen. Other kitchen suppliers drew up a layout of whatever plan we wanted but there was no feedback/ recommendations. We absolutely love our kitchen and utility.

Andrew Doherty Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Andrew Doherty
05/08/2021 - Google

David , Stephanie and all the team at laird kitchens are amazing at their work. David is very creative when it comes to working with the space you have and will give you unique ideas for your kitchen. You will definitely not be disappointed with lairds kitchens. Two happy customers !! Thanks again

Cathal McLaughlin Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Cathal McLaughlin
04/08/2021 - Google

My wife and I commissioned our second kitchen from David in 2018 which is an indication itself of the high regard we have for David. This latest kitchen, utility room and two bedroom wardrobes was part of a new build project and, while we had our own ideas of what we wanted, David's advice and guidance during the initial and subsequent consultations, and throughout the whole process through to final fitting, was crucial to the success of the whole project. I subsequently commissioned shelving for the music room which was absolutely brilliant as well. Both my wife and I were more than delighted with the final turnout of all areas. David's enthusiasm, dedication, attention to the most minute detail has to be experienced. His object is to give his client the best service and kitchen that he possibly can. I would have no hesitation in recommending David's services to anyone looking for a new kitchen, utility, wardrobe(s) etc and be confident that they would be delighted with the outcome. Thanks, David & team.

Sharon Winters Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Sharon Winters
02/08/2021 - Google

The team at Laird’s Kitchens recently installed our wonderfully crafted inframe bespoke kitchen.
From our initial consultation to the completed project Davids professionalism, knowledge, attention to detail and most importantly passion in his work has always been evident. We had absolutely no reservations in entrusting this company to create our dream kitchen.
David has been extremely punctual and accessible from the beginning communicating updates and rearranging fitment plans to suit our needs even through the pandemic.
The fitting of the kitchen for us was effortless and stress free. Lairds team entered our new build and after completion vacated the premises leaving it clean, tidy and secure again.
The end result really is a true masterpiece. The detail, craftsmanship and execution of our kitchen was exceptional and really reflects the passion Laird’s team have for the work they do. To conclude I cannot recommend this company high enough.

Carol Steele Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Carol Steele
01/08/2021

I would highly recommend Laird Kitchens. David and his team worked tirelessly to bring the vision I had to life. David has great enthusiasm for his work and spent a huge deal of time with me working on and refining the kitchen plans. My kitchen is totally transformed and I am delighted with the service I recieved. The best decision you can make if you are thinking of remodeling your kitchen is to hire Laird Kitchens.
Thank you David and all of the Laird Kitchen team.

Guy Le Jeune Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Guy Le Jeune
17/07/2021 - Google

David’s team were brilliant, fitting sliderobes and remodelling our kitchen, all at an excellent price. Couldn’t be happier.

Raphoe Marquees Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Raphoe Marquees
27/06/2021

Great service and high standard throughout. Kitchen design was top class and Geared specifically to our needs. Would recommend ????%

Nicole Doherty Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Nicole Doherty
10/06/2021 - Google

We couldn’t be happier with our whole experience with Lairds kitchens. Everything was seamless start to finish. David, Stephanie and their team are very professional and put so much effort into every last detail from the design, to fitting. We are over the moon with our new kitchen and utility and can’t thank them enough!

Darren Donaghey Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Darren Donaghey
30/05/2021 - Google

Lairds kitchens are professional, knowledgable and very efficient. We went to David with a design in mind and he used his expertise and experience to help us design a kitchen that worked for our family lifestyle. Having lots of drawers turned out to be so functional and something we never considered until David suggested. Our pull out bins are also a real winner! David and team helped us visualise overall dimensions, designs for our bespoke island and mantle, colours and products. Every stage of the kitchen from planning to fitting ran according to schedule. We are delighted with the kitchen - it’s everything we hoped for, and more !

Jason Mc Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Jason Mc
26/05/2021 - Google

Absolutely first class service from first minute to last. David was a massive help even making sure we had the correct paint to match the new kitchen. I couldn't rate these guys any higher. Best around

Martin Hoy Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Martin Hoy
17/05/2021 - Google

From the first meeting in their showroom to the completion of the kitchen installation David and Stephanie and all the team in Lairds were a pleasure to work with.
We were looking for a complete new look for our kitchen and having to relocate much of the plumbing and electrical infrastructure was one of the biggest issues we had.
Laird’s team had the full project worked out from day one including when and how things needed to be altered.
The attention to detail in the planning stages took three separate chats with improvements to the concept at every meeting.
This meant that the install went without a hitch.
If you read the comments on any of their social media platforms the word perfectionist is frequently used and they are. Words like punctual, reliable and dependable appear a lot as well but the standout difference in our experience with Laird’s is their enthusiasm.
Getting a fantastic new kitchen is a rare event and a big deal for most of us mere mortals so to find people who see and share the vision with the same excitement as you do is even rarer.
Our kitchen is now three years in full use without a single issue and we still enjoy using every design feature every time we are in it.
Great people, great expertise and genuine pride in everything they do.
If you chose Laird’s, you have chosen wisely.
Highly recommend.

Judy Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Judy
15/05/2021 - Google

A huge thank you to David , Stephanie , Mark and All at Lairds kitchens .They transformed my old dark kitchen into a lovely bright and airy one that I love . David is meticulous and a perfectionist in his planning and asked exactly what I wanted and designed a kitchen that flows using all space possible . The workmanship and fitting is 5 star . Plus they came to fit the kitchen exactly on the day they said and could not have been more helpful . I highly recommend Lairds kitchen to everyone . 5 star work from start to finish .

John Mc gee Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
John Mc gee
15/05/2021 - Google

I can highly recommend Laird’s Kitchens and I have already to many of my friends and family. From our initial meeting, we knew David was the person for our new build. His attention to detail and the time he dedicates to each and every part of the planning is second to none. His aftercare also deserves a special mention. We are delighted with our new kitchen, pantry and utility room. A very professional team with a personal touch.

Sheila Connor Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Sheila Connor
10/05/2021 - Google

Would highly recommend Lairds Kitchens. David and the team are fantastic to work with & made the whole process of picking a kitchen very easy. He has great ideas & has given me a beautiful kitchen that is finished to a very high standard. I'm delighted with the final result. Thanks again.

Alan Russell Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Alan Russell
05/05/2021 - Google

It was a pleasure to have David and the team design and fit our kitchen. He listened to what we wanted. The design, workmanship and after service were first class.

Jack Gallagher Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Jack Gallagher
01/01/1970 - Google

Highly recommended, David and the team were fantastic throughout the whole process, we are totally thrilled with our kitchen and have had zero issues so far(6 months in!). All the design considerations by the team shine in day to day use, our kitchen is very easy-to-use, whether it’s placement of features or the general flow, it all works great. If they’re busy and don’t have availability for a while, my advice is wait for them, they’re worth it!

Scroll to Top